Humanities Book Award

The ASSAf Humanities Book Award is presented to a writer/s of a scholarly, well-written work of non-fiction, published up to three years prior to its nomination. The book should be noteworthy in its contribution to developing new understanding and insight of a topic in the Humanities.

 2020 button humanities award
Charles van Onselen
 2017 button humanities award
Keith Breckenridge