Contact Numbers

Tel +27 12 349 6600
Tel +27 12 349 6621
Tel +27 12 349 6622
Fax +27 12 349 5461

Physical Address

DNAbiotec Offices
25A De Havilland Crescent, Persequor Park
Meiring Naudé Road, Lynnwood
Pretoria, Gauteng

Postal Address

PO Box 72135
Lynnwood Ridge
0040 Pretoria
South Africa

ASSAf Staff Contact Details

Chief Msimelelo Dingiswayochief@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6634
Didi Rambaudidi@assaf.org.zaAdministrative Assistant012 349 6600
Floyd Masemolafloyd@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6615
Prof Himla Soodyallhimla@assaf.org.zaExecutive Officer012 349 6614
Henriëtte Wagenercommunications@assaf.org.zaCommunications Officer012 349 6617
Ian Shendelanaian@assaf.org.zaProject Administration Officer012 349 6628
Ina Smithina@assaf.org.zaPlanning Manager: SPU012 349 6641
Kholani Mbhizakholani@assaf.org.zaLiaison Officer012 349 6638
Khutso Legoale- Phalanekhutso@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer012 349 6650
Lebo Makgaelebo@assaf.org.zaSupply Chain Officer012 349 6622
Linda Ficklinda@assaf.org.zaManaging Editor: SAJS012 349 6616
Louise Van Heerdenlouise@assaf.org.zaSciELO SA Operations Manager012 349 6626
Lynette du Plessislynette@assaf.org.zaHuman Resources Manager012 349 6606
Melusi Thwalamelusi@assaf.org.zaSAP and Strategic Partnerships Manager012 349 6600
Mmaphuthi Rametsemmaphuthi@assaf.org.zaScholarly Publishing Project Officer012 349 6644
Morakeng Chiloanemorakeng@assaf.org.zaFinancial Manager012 349 6608
Mohau Mojamohau@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6600
Nadia Algeranadia@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer012 349 6627
Nadia Groblernadiag@assaf.org.zaSAJS Online Publishing Administrator012 349 6637
Noneka Twantwanoneka@assaf.org.zaFinance012 349 6643
Kelebogile Seotloekelebogile@assaf.org.zaHR Assistant Officer012 349 6619
Renate Venierrenate@assaf.org.zaGovernance Co-ordinator012 349 6633
Reneilwe Pilareneilwe@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6615
Raj Mahabeerraj@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer: STEAMI and Humanities012 349 6600
Rooi Nyemberooi@assaf.org.zaFinance012 349 6623
Tebogo Mabothatebogo@assaf.org.zaNational Liaison Officer012 349 6612
Susan Veldsmansusan@assaf.org.zaDirector: Scholarly Publishing Unit012 349 6600