Contact Numbers

Tel +27 12 349 6600
Tel +27 12 349 6621
Tel +27 12 349 6622
Fax +27 12 349 5461

Physical Address

DNAbiotec Offices
25A De Havilland Crescent, Persequor Park
Meiring Naudé Road, Lynnwood
Pretoria, Gauteng

Postal Address

PO Box 72135
Lynnwood Ridge
0040 Pretoria
South Africa

ASSAf Staff Contact Details

Didi Rambaudidi@assaf.org.zaSDCM Coordinator012 349 6600
Floyd Masemola floyd@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6600
Himla Soodyall (Prof)himla@assaf.org.zaExecutive Officer012 349 6600
Henriette Wagenercommunications@assaf.org.zaCommunications Officer012 349 6600
Ian Shendelanaian@assaf.org.zaProject Administration Officer012 349 6600
Ina Smithina@assaf.org.zaPlanning Manager: SPU012 349 6600
Kholani Mbhizakholani@assaf.org.zaLiaison Officer012 349 6638
Khutso Legoale- Phalanekhutso@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer012 349 6650

Lethabo Khumalo

lethabo@assaf.org.zaGovernance Administrator012 349 6600
Linda Ficklinda@assaf.org.zaManaging Editor: SAJS012 349 6600
Louise Van Heerdenlouise@assaf.org.zaSciELO SA Operations Manager012 349 6600
Lynette du Plessislynette@assaf.org.zaHuman Resources Manager012 349 6600
Magick M Maphangamagick@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer: Quest012 349 6600
Melusi Thwalamelusi@assaf.org.zaSAP and Strategic Partnerships Manager012 349 6600
Mmaphuthi Rametsemmaphuthi@assaf.org.zaScholarly Publishing Project Officer012 349 6600
Morakeng Chiloanemorakeng@assaf.org.zaFinancial Manager012 349 6608
Mohau Mojamohau@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6600
Nadia Groblernadiag@assaf.org.za SAJS Online Publishing Administrator012 349 6600
Noneka Twantwanoneka@assaf.org.zaFinance012 349 6600
 Kelebogile Seotloe kelebogile@assaf.org.za HR Assistant Officer012 349 6600
Phumlani Mncwangophumlani@assaf.org.zaSAJS: Intern012 349 6600
Raj Mahabeerraj@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer: STEMI and Humanities012 349 6600
Renate Venierrenate@assaf.org.zaGovernance Co-ordinator012 349 6600
Reneilwe Pilareneilwe@assaf.org.zaOnline Publishing Administrator012 349 6615
Rooi Nyemberooi@assaf.org.zaFinance012 349 6600

Rudzani Nedombeloni

rudzani@assaf.org.za

Office Administrator

012 349 6600
Susan Veldsmansusan@assaf.org.zaDirector: Scholarly Publishing Unit012 349 6600
Tebogo Mabothatebogo@assaf.org.zaNational Liaison Office012 349 6600
Tozama Qwebanitozama@assaf.org.zaProgramme Officer:  Africa and Overseas Partnerships012 349 6600