New Editorial Advisory Board for SAJS

The South African Journal of Science (SAJS) recently revitalised its Editorial Advisory Board through expansion of local Members from three to six high-profile active scholars and inclusion of eminent international scholars with strong South African connections in disciplines appropriate to the SAJS.

The newly appointed Board Members who join the current appointed Member, Hassina Mouri University of Johannesburg (UJ), are Lungiswa Nkonki, Stellenbosch University (SU) /South African Young Academy of Science (SAYAS), Felix Dakora, Tshwane University of Technology (TUT), Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela, SU, Robert Morrell, University of Cape Town (UCT), Lyn Wadley, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Cherryl Walker, SU, Saul Dubow, Cambridge University, UK, Catherine Ngila, Riara University, Kenya, Brigitte Senut, Natural History Museum, France, Benjamin Smith, University of Western Australia.

The first meeting of the new Board was held on 21 September 2020.